Driver Reviews | Car Buyers Guide

Browse our cars reviews by selecting from our makes below.

2014 Volkswagen Passat
Reviewed 16 Jul 2018

Passat owner
2003 Saab 9-3
Reviewed 07 Jul 2018

It’s a car of it’s own you can’t compare with any car it’s a saab I have 2008 and 2003 but these are real cars if the creator of heaven and earth can give them the best investors oooohhh boy I’ll be flyinf

mlutalo279
2018 Citroen C3 Aircross
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Shocking on disel 550km on full tank of disel on city driving advertising 1216km

edwinfromcork
2005 Smart Roadster
Reviewed 16 May 2018

My very favorite car. My a silver Brabus. You need to drive it to feel it. Also great for advertising! Real head turner! Cheap tax & Insurance, Low MPG. What else would you ask for if you don't need the space.

bymoe
2004 Toyota Landcruiser GX 3.0 D4D LWB Auto
Reviewed 26 Mar 2018

Great workhorse, a tried and tested heavy duty SUV but they have been known to be prone to costly injector problems and overheating.

kearney.tommy
2016 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 23 Mar 2018

Refined and luxurious. Powerful and economical with hassle free motoring. Best car I've owned.

Swamp16
1994 Toyota Corolla
Reviewed 13 Mar 2018

The Car needs a service. It also needs an alternator and a boot lock and door lock. It has 80,000miles on the clock has a new battery and started and drove after lying idle for some time

brendanwalsh63
2011 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 10 Mar 2018

Lovely drive, I've had it from new. Its regularly serviced.

karodowd
2018 Ford Transit
Reviewed 10 Mar 2018

I have a 171 transit custom crew cab 21200klm it’s heading in for its I think 4th oil change in 12 months I was told by ford Ireland it is not suitable for city driving because of dpf getting blocked all my work is city based but I drive it for 40 minuets on motorway twice a week to burn of soot in dpf very disappointed with my purchase 36000€

johnwoodlodge
2012 Ford Fiesta
Reviewed 07 Mar 2018

The most economical car i have ever owned. Would keep this little gem but i now need an automatic.

funkyape

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review