Driver Reviews - Land Rover Range Rover

2004 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 30 Jun 2017

Best driving position of all cars I have owned. Comfort , ride and handling superb. Kings 4 by 4 service it and a fraction of the dealer prices.

desenglish
2006 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Value for a very good car that has minor cosmestic scrapes

jn
2003 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 04 Nov 2016

Drive one once and you'll be hooked.

anoreilly
2003 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 23 Oct 2009

Expensive hobby to run, especially fuel costs, however surpisingly easy car to work on and service yourself, if you are anyway handy. Great driving experiance though, very comfortable and now available for Ford Mondeo money. Lot of kit, everything is "just standard" on these cars, no need to worry if the previous owner ticked all the right boxes on the options list.

edward.barry
2005 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 03 Sep 2008

Most comfortable car/jeep I have ever driven, more comfortable that Merc S class .Great off road , used on farm and building sites always . Engine a little noisy on start up , .Would definitely buy another but CO2 levels adding 20 k to list price now, buy a good 07 /08 one instead . Depreciation a bit of a worry on new models now Pity BMW sold Land Rover ; as it is the best of all worlds , the new Ford V8 Diesel is very good and quieter , hopefully as reliable as BMW Also own an M5 and Porsche ,RR is my favourite day to day car/jeep ;huge improvement over old Model . If you drive a RR you won't drive another jeep with such abilities , nearest is discovery( bad engine 2.7 jag/ford) diesel , or X5 ( but useless off road)

2005 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 03 Sep 2008

Most comfortable car/jeep I have ever driven, more comfortable that Merc S class .Great off road , used on farm and building sites always . Engine a little noisy on start up , .Would definitely buy another but CO2 levels adding 20 k to list price now, buy a good 07 /08 one instead . Deprecation a bit of a worry on new models now Pity BMW sold Land Rover ; as it is the best of all worlds , the new Ford V8 Diesel is very good and quieter , hopefully as reliable as BMW Also own an M5 and Porsche ,RR is my favourite day to day car/jeep ;huge improvement over old Model . If you drive a RR you won't drive another jeep with such abilities , nearest is discovery( bad engine 2.7 jag/ford) diesel , or X5 ( but useless off road)

2005 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 08 Mar 2006

My wifes car so she drives the hell out of it! Performance brilliant for a 2.5 tonne suv. Huge boot and plenty of space for the kids. Only problem the size! Too big for the wife!

2005 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 20 Nov 2005

love it!

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review