Driver Reviews - Mazda

2017 Mazda Mazda 3
Reviewed 01 Dec 2019

Low Mileage, High Specifications, Immaculate Condition! - One Careful Owner - Full Mazda Service History - 1.5l petrol, only €200 Motor Tax - 16" Alloy Wheels - Navy Metallic Paint - Dual Zone Climate Control Air Conditioning - Heated Front Seats (essential on these cold, winter mornings) - Keyless Fob - Bluetooth Connectivity: Phone and Media - CD Player - Auto Rain Sensing Wipers - Power Folding Door Mirrors - Auto-Dimming Rear View Mirror - Rear Privacy Glass - Auto Stop-Start Fuel Saving Function - Auto LED Headlights - LED Signature Rear Lights - LED Daytime Running Lights - 60/40 Folding Rear Seats - Two ISOFIX Points in Rear Seats - Mazda "Supagard" Paint and Fabric Protection - Rear Parking Sensors

BC080808
2004 Mazda RX-8
Reviewed 31 Jul 2017

The no-compromise car that is a must for any petrol head. 4 doors, 4 full adult seats, bigger boot than competitors. The RX8 has a roaring engine all the way up to 9000rpm which needs to be looked after properly. The handling is spot on, rear wheel drive with an engine behind the front wheels. Petrol consumption is on the low end but this is a great car for someone looking for a great handling sports car who doesnt use it to drive across the country twice a day!

mchugh.stuart
2009 Mazda Demio
Reviewed 03 Jul 2017

Great Car !!

niamhryan2011
2003 Mazda Demio
Reviewed 10 Jan 2017

I's a great small&compact; car,very good condition.

jamesdixon2008
2008 Mazda Mazda 2
Reviewed 20 Oct 2016

Need to upgrade to a MPV

tezzkozz
2010 Mazda Mazda 2
Reviewed 18 Oct 2016

Excellent condition

fionaslev.fs
1990 Mazda 323
Reviewed 21 Mar 2012

I have used the 323F hatchback, or Astina as many prefer to call it. My version is the 16V SOCH 1.8L gas engine. The smaller one. It is a quick little car, for its specifications I find it tight in the corners and a great deal of fun on the road. It also amuses many thanks to its pop-up lights and sporty look. I have had this car for about 5 years now and although it is certainly going towards its end soon it still good piece of machinery that start and runs without complaining.

hattman89
2002 Mazda 323
Reviewed 06 Aug 2010

1.3 hatch was very impresive little go-er can seat 4 passengers well . i thrashed it as young driver including unseen hump jump at bout 40 to 50 mph 8 foot air and tore up tarmac with chasis on landing no effect on car .reliable beyond beleif considering i treated like rally car even off roaded in curragh and along wexford coast on regular occasions . realy defied logic how never developed problem . outran 1.6 saloons pushed hard and got great cornering that suprised . stiff back on two or more hour drive rough bumps could jolt . feel good car and easy town car could get to inch perfect manouver from all angle seats folded down in way base lift tilt and go against front seats while back part folded flat or clips and slots allowed back seats to be removed in 10 - 15 mins . used to move house twice . very handy

mojo3891
1992 Mazda MX-5
Reviewed 22 Oct 2009

Classically beautiful car. Has to be in red, though the sky blue is pretty gorgeous too. Definately a girls car (sorry boys - just dont do it!). Fantastic to drive - the nicest convertible I've ever been in. And because its Japanese, it's got electric windows, seats etc that no other '92 would have.

lornakeenan
1993 Mazda MX-5
Reviewed 02 Oct 2009

The MX5 was listed in the 2000 Guiness Book of Records for being the best selling 2 seat convertible in History. With its Front engine, Rear wheel drive, Four wheel independent suspension and lucky my JDM imported version came with a limited slip differential (for driving sideways!!!).These cars weigh just under a ton so the 1.6 engine has more than enough power to have a lot of fun with, particularly on secondary roads and its almost perfect 50/50 weight front/rear weight distribution only ads to the old school feel and drive. I would recommend buying the mark 1 Japanese Domestic Market imported 1.6 version with the limited slip differential.

mick

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review