Driver Reviews - Rover 200

1998 Rover 200
Reviewed 31 Mar 2009

Buy a Nissan Micra instead the window's won't fall out of them.

1999 Rover 200
Reviewed 26 Mar 2008

1997 Rover 200
Reviewed 30 Apr 2006

Dispite the problems i still love'd the car easy to handle,and took off like a little rocket, looked lovely. But i would never buy a rover again

1997 Rover 200
Reviewed 26 Dec 2005

as above - anyone thinking of buying one do it! most of these cars are gud but as people say some people are unforuntate and have the head gasket go on them them or the water pump but this can be expected in any car - just check the water/oil/brake/power steering/ tire thread and pressure regular!

1998 Rover 200
Reviewed 20 Aug 2004

I thought it was a great car to drive, very comfortable, good and fast when it needed to be and responsive. Just as good on a country road as the motorway. It's also very spacious and looks good despite being 6yrs old. All in all, a great starter car.

1999 Rover 200
Reviewed 11 Aug 2004

1998 Rover 200
Reviewed 20 Apr 2004

Lookswise its a class car for its time such a smooth drive it actually feels like a bigger car..its very fast for a 1.4..just a lovely car to have aside from the problem i mentioned above..im changing to a bigger car soely for better performace but as my first car im glad i had it

1998 Rover 200
Reviewed 11 Dec 2003

anyone interested in buying this car should contact me on 0879637273 or email [email protected]

1999 Rover 200
Reviewed 04 Jul 2003

The car is stylish and the interior is very comfortable with a great sound from the stereo.

1998 Rover 200
Reviewed 19 Mar 2003

Great style, highest power 1.4L engine around, quick with good handling, solid build, good reliability & great value for money!!!

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review