Driver Reviews - Rover 75

2001 Rover 75
Reviewed 31 Jan 2009

pleasure to drive auto box maker life so much easier than manual.you feel cocooned by the luxurious interior.feels like you're driving a far more expensive car.

2001 Rover 75
Reviewed 22 Dec 2008

level of comfort style reliability on a par with much dearer cars would have no hesitation in buying another amazing value as second hand out of nth irl

2001 Rover 75
Reviewed 27 Mar 2008

beautiful car. i would buy one again.

2004 Rover 75
Reviewed 17 Jan 2008

2001 Rover 75
Reviewed 19 May 2007

traded in 528 bmw with tears but rover 75 has just blown me away not same power as bmw but lot more comfort, simply stunning inside lovely to drive just drove 5 hours yesterday and seats like an armchair,the secrets getting out lotta car not lotta money, dont think buy 1

2000 Rover 75
Reviewed 12 May 2007

this is a fantastic car.very reliable,hates petrol stations,very comfortable,i will be buying another one of these models again.

2001 Rover 75
Reviewed 23 Oct 2006

great car for the mon. was lookin at a 5 series diesel but was 15k and up. got this for 9k. uk import v high spec. People actually have a good look at it as not many on the road. 1 thing is that u have to get it chipped as underpowered. now 145 bhp.

2000 Rover 75
Reviewed 24 May 2006

Other than above, a great car, trouble free, little imperfections here and there, I prefer it over any BMW or whatnot of it's price range. Great handling, a bit faster accel would be nice, but lots of engine power. Roomy, comfy, a head turner. The factory fitted Cass deck sounded like cr*p...

2001 Rover 75
Reviewed 25 Mar 2006

it looks like a jag but in my opinion even better. lovely smooth lines and the chrome trim looks fantastic. it is very comfortable and every aspect of the car both inside and outside is brilliant -couldn't be improved on.it is a real head turner, everyone admires it. worth every penny for the confidence and enjoyment i get driving it.

2004 Rover 75
Reviewed 15 Dec 2005

Would definately buy another. It is a car that people always take a second look at. Very like the Jag.but a lot cheaper.

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review