Driver Reviews - Skoda Superb

2010 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 03 Jul 2017

Excellent all round car with excellent legroom and boot. Very economical and excellent perfomance

niallgosling1
2003 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 06 Jun 2017

Very reliable car.

amrx2000
2012 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I have loved owning this car. My kids love the space in the rear which has to be seen to be believed. Trading up to Kodiaq as I now need 7 seats, otherwise i would keep this car for 5 more years.

bmulvey2610
2012 Skoda Superb 2.0 TDI 140 Comfort
Reviewed 30 Nov 2016

Amazingly comfortable car. A+ for space. The only downside is that I wasn't getting the fuel economy I needed. Sold it last year. Would gladly recommend it to anyone.

CathalC
2010 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 27 Oct 2016

50 mpg all day long

cosmike1
2008 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 25 Oct 2009

I have been driving my 08 Superb 4Dr Comfort 1.9TDi for 8 Months now. The Finish on the Car is brilliant and very plush. The interior room in the Car has to be seen to be believed. I am 6'2" and can sit in the rear seat with my feet barely going underneath the Drivers Seat, with the Drivers Seat set in my normal driving position. The onboard Computer lets you know what your MPG is continously and you can see how it responds to your driving. No problems whatsoever with the Car. I would absolutely recommend it as a solid dependable plush Car. I would love to see an Estate version of it being produced.

kostrading
2007 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 22 Oct 2009

Nice car.Very spacious and handles well on the road. Interior is lacking in style.

maggie.glynn
2005 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 14 Aug 2009

To me its very funny, because i have had 16 Audi's and several VW's in the past. I never thought Skoda's were a pile of rubbish, i just didn't think they had the quality of a Audi or the strength of a VW. I was shocked, to find the attention to detail BETTER than an Audi and the solidness of a VW. The interior is out of a Passat, but little touches like the chrome surrounds to the airvents, and the sexy door handels really put these cars into a league of there own. I have the Sat Nav plus, and its the same as the Audi system. So to sum up its very well made with nice touchy plastic, esquiset fuel economy with fabuluse performance, roomy, good looking, easy & cheap to run and above all, very funny. Reason, its owned by Audi and VW,skoda have built a better car than VW or Audi, what does that tel us, well, It's a Skoda, Honest.

2008 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 06 Nov 2008

rubbish, its going and it only has 238 km,everyone thinks its a old megane from the back, and kids on the estage laugh at it

2005 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 27 Aug 2008

excellent car

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review